0
0
RUSCIS
Miposhka
About

Yaroslav "Miposhka" Naidenov is a Russian position five currently playing with HellRaisers. He's been a familiar sight with the CIS scene since 2014.

Schedule - null Time Zone

DPC EEU 2021/2022 Tour 3: Division I

Jun 7-Jul 15
Date of Series
Today, Thursday, July 7, 2022, 1:15 PM
Friday, July 1, 2022, 10:00 AM
Sunday, June 26, 2022, 1:01 PM
Friday, June 17, 2022, 1:00 PM
Sunday, June 12, 2022, 2:16 PM

DPC EEU 2021/22 Tour 1: Division I

Dec 2, 2021-Jan 25
Date of Series
Thursday, January 20, 2022, 6:10 PM
Sunday, January 16, 2022, 2:02 PM
Sunday, January 9, 2022, 5:50 PM
Thursday, January 6, 2022, 2:59 PM
Friday, December 17, 2021, 11:09 AM
Thursday, December 9, 2021, 5:31 PM
Friday, December 3, 2021, 11:03 AM

Yaroslav "Miposhka" Naidenov is a Russian position five currently playing with HellRaisers. He's been a familiar sight with the CIS scene since 2014.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.