PAKRegion: EUROPE
SumaiL-
About

Syed Sumail "SumaiL" Hassan entered the scene like a supernova. A superstar was born when SumaiL dominated the Dota 2 Asia Championships 2015 and The International 2015 as an unknown mid player from Pakistan. When it comes to the “best player in Dota” category, SumaiL should be in everyone's short-list. SumaiL has continued to be a dominant performer at major events throughout the years.

A long-time member of Evil Geniuses, SumaiL parted ways with the team in 2019 after they failed to achieve their goal of winning a second The International. After a short stint with Quincy Crew, only his second team since entering professional Dota, SumaiL joined OG as their carry. SumaiL is known for his play on Storm Spirit, Ember Spirit, and Tiny.

Schedule - null Time Zone

BEYOND EPIC: Europe & CIS

Jun 15-29
Date of Series
Thursday, June 25, 2020, 4:37 PM
Wednesday, June 24, 2020, 6:31 PM
Sunday, June 21, 2020, 2:11 PM
Saturday, June 20, 2020, 4:39 PM
Friday, June 19, 2020, 2:33 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020, 3:00 PM

ESL One Birmingham 2020 - Online: Europe & CIS

May 24-Jun 7
Date of Series
Sunday, May 31, 2020, 5:41 PM
Saturday, May 30, 2020, 3:58 PM
Friday, May 29, 2020, 1:59 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2020, 5:53 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 1:09 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020, 4:53 PM
Monday, May 25, 2020, 2:02 PM

AMD SAPPHIRE DOTA PIT 2020: EU & CIS

May 13-24
Date of Series
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 11:59 AM
Friday, May 22, 2020, 5:08 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020, 9:00 AM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020, 9:05 AM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020, 11:52 AM
Monday, May 18, 2020, 9:01 AM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020, 9:05 AM

WePlay! Pushka League Season 1

Apr 23-May 13
Date of Series
Wednesday, May 6, 2020, 4:17 PM
Sunday, May 3, 2020, 11:03 AM
Saturday, May 2, 2020, 2:48 PM
Friday, May 1, 2020, 4:14 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020, 6:15 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020, 5:05 PM

Syed Sumail "SumaiL" Hassan entered the scene like a supernova. A superstar was born when SumaiL dominated the Dota 2 Asia Championships 2015 and The International 2015 as an unknown mid player from Pakistan. When it comes to the “best player in Dota” category, SumaiL should be in everyone's short-list. SumaiL has continued to be a dominant performer at major events throughout the years.

A long-time member of Evil Geniuses, SumaiL parted ways with the team in 2019 after they failed to achieve their goal of winning a second The International. After a short stint with Quincy Crew, only his second team since entering professional Dota, SumaiL joined OG as their carry. SumaiL is known for his play on Storm Spirit, Ember Spirit, and Tiny.

Copyright 2020 Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.