PAKNorth America
YS
About

Yawar "YawaR" Hassan is a highly skilled carry player from Pakistan who has made North America his home. YawaR’s rise to the top tier competitive scene has been a long time coming. He’s been grinding away for years and in the past two years, he’s proven his worth as a carry player who deserves to compete against the world’s best.

YawaR was the carry player during VGJ.Storm’s peak. They won GESC: Thailand Dota2 Minor and placed second at MDL Changsha Major where they beat OG, Team Secret, and Vici Gaming in the upper bracket. YawaR is known for his play on Gyrocopter, Juggernaut, and Morphling. Fun fact: YawaR is the older brother of well-known carry and mid player, Sumail "SumaiL" Hassan.

Schedule - null Time Zone

DOTA Summit Online 13: Americas

Oct 21-Nov 9, 2020
Date of Series
Sunday, November 8, 2020, 10:10 PM
Saturday, November 7, 2020, 1:00 AM
Thursday, November 5, 2020, 10:02 PM
Monday, November 2, 2020, 11:19 PM
Sunday, November 1, 2020, 11:19 PM
Saturday, October 31, 2020, 10:19 PM
Friday, October 30, 2020, 10:13 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 10:18 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 10:18 PM
Monday, October 26, 2020, 10:15 PM
Saturday, October 24, 2020, 10:17 PM
Friday, October 23, 2020, 10:00 PM

BTS Pro Series Season 3: Americas

Sep 7-23, 2020
Date of Series
Tuesday, September 22, 2020, 10:30 PM
Monday, September 21, 2020, 7:58 PM
Saturday, September 19, 2020, 10:02 PM
Friday, September 18, 2020, 10:36 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020, 10:07 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 10:13 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 10:18 PM
Monday, September 14, 2020, 9:32 PM
Sunday, September 13, 2020, 11:05 PM
Saturday, September 12, 2020, 8:01 PM

OMEGA League: Americas, Divine Division

Aug 17-Sep 6, 2020
Date of Series
Saturday, September 5, 2020, 9:43 PM
Tuesday, September 1, 2020, 8:58 PM
Monday, August 31, 2020, 9:02 PM

ESL One Thailand 2020: Americas

Aug 8-31, 2020
Date of Series
Sunday, August 30, 2020, 5:01 PM
Saturday, August 29, 2020, 5:00 PM
Friday, August 28, 2020, 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 25, 2020, 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 23, 2020, 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 22, 2020, 8:49 PM

Yawar "YawaR" Hassan is a highly skilled carry player from Pakistan who has made North America his home. YawaR’s rise to the top tier competitive scene has been a long time coming. He’s been grinding away for years and in the past two years, he’s proven his worth as a carry player who deserves to compete against the world’s best.

YawaR was the carry player during VGJ.Storm’s peak. They won GESC: Thailand Dota2 Minor and placed second at MDL Changsha Major where they beat OG, Team Secret, and Vici Gaming in the upper bracket. YawaR is known for his play on Gyrocopter, Juggernaut, and Morphling. Fun fact: YawaR is the older brother of well-known carry and mid player, Sumail "SumaiL" Hassan.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.