PHLSEA
DJ
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Schedule - null Time Zone

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 1 - Southeast Asia Upper Division

Jan 20-Feb 27
Date of Series
Wednesday, February 24, 2021, 11:32 AM
Thursday, February 18, 2021, 11:01 AM
Saturday, February 13, 2021, 11:00 AM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021, 8:02 AM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021, 8:36 AM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021, 11:01 AM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021, 8:04 AM

BTS Pro Series Season 4: Southeast Asia

Dec 8-20, 2020
Date of Series
Saturday, December 19, 2020, 12:39 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020, 9:05 AM
Thursday, December 17, 2020, 9:04 AM
Monday, December 14, 2020, 6:01 AM
Sunday, December 13, 2020, 10:27 AM
Saturday, December 12, 2020, 5:59 AM
Friday, December 11, 2020, 7:59 AM
Thursday, December 10, 2020, 8:04 AM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 10:10 AM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020, 10:23 AM

BTS Pro Series Season 3: Southeast Asia

Sep 12-27, 2020
Date of Series
Wednesday, September 23, 2020, 6:01 AM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020, 8:26 AM
Sunday, September 20, 2020, 5:59 AM
Saturday, September 19, 2020, 5:46 AM
Friday, September 18, 2020, 4:00 AM
Thursday, September 17, 2020, 6:18 AM
Monday, September 14, 2020, 6:02 AM
Sunday, September 13, 2020, 6:16 AM
Saturday, September 12, 2020, 5:05 AM

ESL One Thailand 2020: Asia

Aug 20-Sep 6, 2020
Date of Series
Saturday, September 5, 2020, 9:00 AM
Friday, September 4, 2020, 6:00 AM
Thursday, September 3, 2020, 8:34 AM
Tuesday, September 1, 2020, 9:26 AM
Monday, August 31, 2020, 6:26 AM
Saturday, August 29, 2020, 8:25 AM
Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 8:43 AM
Sunday, August 23, 2020, 9:41 AM
Thursday, August 20, 2020, 8:17 AM

ONE Esports Dota 2 SEA League

Jun 18-Jul 20, 2020
Date of Series
Sunday, July 19, 2020, 8:44 AM
Saturday, July 18, 2020, 6:03 AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 6:16 AM
Saturday, July 11, 2020, 10:22 AM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.