0
0
MYS
Rosé
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Schedule - null Time Zone

BTS Pro Series Season 8: Southeast Asia

Sep 7-26
Date of Series
Wednesday, September 22, 2021, 9:03 AM
Friday, September 17, 2021, 9:10 AM
Thursday, September 16, 2021, 1:49 PM
Wednesday, September 15, 2021, 1:52 PM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021, 9:19 AM
Sunday, September 12, 2021, 9:18 AM
Saturday, September 11, 2021, 1:07 PM
Friday, September 10, 2021, 11:26 AM
Thursday, September 9, 2021, 1:54 PM
Wednesday, September 8, 2021, 11:26 AM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.